Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sean Pham

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Pham
"Mr. Chase has been my go-to for 10 years"

Benjamin Gresham

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Gresham
"Awesome service great people"

Bettina Heilman

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina Heilman
"Very helpful"

Susie Fuller

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Fuller
"We've been with agency for 8+ years and couldn't be happier, but today was my first time reaching out to them. My call was answered and my need was addressed immediately. Great folks!"

Mike Givens

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Givens
"Concise and Informative. I would recommend this agency to my family and friends."

Laretta Houston

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laretta Houston
"friendly, thorough and the communication is great. Purchased the landlord policy for my rental home."

Claudia Turner

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Turner
"This team always goes above and beyond for all of my crazy requests. I have been with them for many years."

DaDEWCrew

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DaDEWCrew
"Great people! Hard working and loyal."

Joe Pearson

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pearson
"Chase and the State Farm are always available when I need them and are very service oriented and great to work with. Rachel was a big help to me today as well"

Tanya Pryhoda

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Pryhoda
"Rachel Cash was professional, related, listened to what I needed and executed my request quickly and precisely. The peace of mind and lower rate made choosing state farm simple. Geico increased my rate by 70$ a month because I moved from Atlanta to SUGAR HILL... I also like state farms additional services."

Becky Schuppe

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Schuppe
"The customer service is outstanding. They know their business and they know their customers. They seek to ensure the customers insurance needs are met."

Crystal Ledwith

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Ledwith
"We received discounts on our auto insurance premium due to Covid 19! I know this was not agent dependent but it is yet another reason why we love Statefarm so much! Kevin Cassidy and his group are so great! I called today with an issue and Rachel was so fast to help me out! She listened, asked for what she needed, and even volunteered to go above and beyond to ensure it was handled without any further stress from me! She was great, and even sent a follow up email letting me know it was all done! I am so glad we switched to Kevin's franchise, we have never had such a wonderful experience from a Statefarm office as we do here! I highly recommend them even if you already have Statefarm!"

Dean Drehoff

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Drehoff
"The entire Cassidy group are very professional and very responsive. I would recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for an honest, and fair insurance agent. Dean D - Alpharetta, GA"

Varolyn Brathwaite

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Varolyn Brathwaite
"I have been a client since 2002! I have always received prompt & professional service. The customer service is outstanding. All of my requests or concerns have been addressed in a courteous, friendly manner and I've never been in the office! Thanks Rachel Cash for your patience in reviewing my policy for additional savings!"

Elsie Barthole

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Barthole
"Thank you Nick Walters, you were awesome today. Great service!"

Sharon Kelly

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kelly
"Nick is amazing !"

Paul Stoner

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stoner
"We recently moved to Georgia and switched our car insurance to this State Farm office. We also purchased a home, and set up home owners' insurance with this office. Nick was always prompt in responding to our inquiries. He welcomed us to Georgia in a friendly and professional manner."

Ian Poole

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Poole
"Excellent, prompt customer service!"

Karen A

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen A
"I love the staff, they're always accommodating, helpful and very pleasant."

Lou Zayas

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Zayas
"No matter what I call about, and which customer service rep answers the phone, I get only top notch service. Everyone is very helpful, and very knowledgeable. I only had to wait for an answer once, and that was because I had a mutiple question inquiry. Even with that, it took less than 15 minutes to get an answer. These folks are awesome."

Alice Jaiteh

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Jaiteh
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and they have extraordinary service. They are always courteous, polite and always provide me with the best discounts available. I would highly recommend them."

Eric Harris

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Harris
"Professional / fast service"

Robert Stuckey

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stuckey
"Nick was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions after I was involved in an accident that totaled my car. Best experience ever communicating with insurance. I love State Farm!"

Janice Gillpatrick

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Gillpatrick
"Recently purchased a condo and sold my home and Nick was especially helpful in providing a quote for my insurance coverage in my new place and bundling it with my auto coverage. He was great getting back to me to make sure everything was taken care of."

payton metcalf

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by payton metcalf
"Nick Walters made my insurance buying experience painless and easy! Couldn’t have asked for a better man for the job."